Full Set Chakra Mini Notebooks

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You will receive 7 mini notebooks 


“Chakra” means disc or wheel in Sanskrit and refers to energy centers within the body. There are seven chakra in the body- the crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root. It is important to keep all chakra open and balanced to maintain peace and well-being within the body.



50 lined sheets, 100 pages each 

88x108 mm