Crown Chakra Mini Notebook

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Chakra” means disc or wheel in Sanskrit and refers to energy centers within the body. There are seven chakra in the body- the crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root. It is important to keep all chakra open and balanced to maintain peace and well-being within the body. 


Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): I understand 

The crown chakra is associated with awareness and spiritual connection.

50 lined sheets, 100 pages 

88x108 mm